Historic Harrisville

P.O. Box 79
Harrisville, NH 03450

Erin Hammerstedt
Executive Director



Office Hours

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Meetings & Events

Incorporators Meeting
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 a.m.



Email Newsletter Signup



Pay HHI Rent Online

Historic Harrisville tenants may now pay their rent online using a credit card or PayPal. Click here to make an online payment.


Board of Trustees

  • Michelle Aldredge*
  • Peter S. Allen*
  • Laurie Appel
  • Kathleen Bollerud*
  • Cathy Buffum*
  • Ann Colony
  • John J. Colony III, Chairman*
  • Nick Colony
  • Eleanor Drury
  • Jeannie Eastman*
  • John Evans
  • Katrina Farmer*
  • Doug Gline
  • Nancy Hayden*
  • Ned Hulbert
  • Colin Kennard
  • Bryanne Kingsbury, Vice Chair*
  • Les LaMois
  • Drew Landry, Treasurer*
  • Shane Long
  • David Lord*
  • Deirdre Oliver, Secretary*
  • Doug Walker
  • Alison Weber

Trustees Emeriti: Roberta Wingerson and Birgit Morse

*Executive Committee


Historic Harrisville has over 600 incorporators. They meet twice yearly to learn of progress on current projects, to help guide the Board of Trustees, and to socialize.